Wednesday, May 21, 2014

it is our great pleasure to announce that as of May 2014 Ms Vicky Malliri has joined our company in order to strengthen our sale & purchase and projects desk. Vicky brings with her a solid background in shipping, having worked both in maritime trding companies and for the last five years at a well established shipbroking house in Athens. She received a BSc in Shipping & Maritime Economics from Piraeus University and a Master of Business Administration from Bocconi University in Milan.  We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your support in the past which kindly also extend to Vicky going forward.

 

Please note our contact details (new visiting address !)

 

Five Oceans Maritime Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG

Zirkusweg 1 / 20359 Hamburg / Germany

P: +49 (0)40 2800 7788-0

F: +49 (0)40 2800 7788-20

www.five-oceans.de

 

Asset Management  / Projects

Mr Jan Hagemann: jan.hagemann@five-oceans.de

Mr Werner Ackermann: werner.ackermann@five-oceans.de

Ms Karolina Kulcicki: karolina.kulcicki@five-oceans.de

Mr Robert Rau: robert.rau@five-oceans.de

 

Asset Management / Finance

Mr Thassilo Plenge: thassilo.plenge@five-oceans.de

Mr Marco Thaysen: marco.thaysen@five.oceans.de

Ms Laura Schmitter: laura.schmitter@five-oceans.de

Ms Agathe Oft: agathe.oft@five-oceans.de

 

Sale & Purchase / Projects

Mr Glenn Sanmann: glenn.sanmann@five.oceans.de

Ms Vicky Malliri: vicky.malliri@five-oceans.de

 

Ship & Fund Management, Singapore

DO Shipping Pte. Ltd., 33 Ubi Avenue 3, #08-68, Vertex, Singapore 408868, P: +65 98580264

Capt. Vivek B. Rao: vrao@varenco.com, P: +61437597579

Mr Charles Wang Cheow Kit: cwk@varenco.com

Mr Gerard D.T.: gerard@gbsc.com.sg

Ms Noor Lelah By Mohamed Ariffin

 

 

About Five Oceans

 

Five Oceans is a Hamburg based specialized Maritime Asset Management and Ship Finance boutique. Founded in 2010, it has today developed into a leading independent third party asset manager for maritime investments and ship finance portfolios. Services are rendered to owners, private equity firms and financial institutions. They include amongst others project development, consulting & restructuring advice on special situations, fresh equity or debt placements, total SPV management incl. provision of directors or co-directors also for distressed situations, full commercial management of ships incl. Chartering and Sale & Purchase, and ongoing credit portfolio monitoring services. Amongst others, Five Oceans has been mandated by a major international bank to develop residual value secured ship financing deals. Ship Management and proprietary maritime fund management services are rendered through its sister company in Singapore, DO Shipping.

 

 

No comments: